History Books : )

I know I promised to talk about false flag attacks…

But I cannot : (

I am too excited to do that! I have decided to read up on some history. I am thinking about reading “The Great War for Civilisation: The Conquest of the Middle East” by Robert Fisk. I was about to pick up a book on the conflicts and circumstances of the Kurdish people but this book really caught my eye.

I have heard some controversial things about Robert Fisk, I say all the better. I think it will be fun to read this book and hopefully I will learn something : D

*Promise to post on False Flag Attacks later!

Leave a Reply

